4 days out!

Hey all! I’ve been without wifi for the better part of this month, but I wanted to at least check in one more time before I leave.

I’m officially FOUR DAYS away from take off! Everything is in order (finally) and other than the clothes I’m actually going to be wearing between then and now, I’m all packed up and ready to go!! The excitement has completely taken over and leaving is practically the only thing I can think about anymore. I’m trying to fit in seeing all my friends one last time before I leave, but it’s hard to be sad about leaving them when I have this amazing opportunity rushing toward me . The last month has absolutely flown by, I just hope when I finally get there time slows down.

I’ve decided to make a flickr for sharing pictures, you can find that here.

Hopefully the next time I write I will be safely in London!

Leave a Reply

