I saw a sunset

Image

Image

Image

The sunsets here are all beautiful, and each one is completely different from the last.

I know I’ve been slacking on my blogging. In my defense, I’ve been very busy, very ill and I’m writing for my University study abroad blog this semester. However, I have been brainstorming a photo project for my Honor’s College thesis and I will be putting that together here. More info later (read: more info if it actually happens). I’m pretty excited about it, but I don’t want to commit until I know I’ve got the time and energy to follow through.

Other than trying to get over this illness, not much is happening for me here. Still, I’d rather be sick here than healthy back home, at least for the next four months.

More as it happens and, as always, χαλαρά

Leave a Reply

